Dibit Life: Crow’s Wing Spa

Living on Dibits (the currency of Dibspace) is really opening my world!

I’ve never been much of a spa person, but now I’m HOOKED. Yesterday I spent about two hours at Crow’s Wing Spa in Fremont relaxing in a dry sauna, getting scrubbed, wrapped and massaged. And like a budding addict, I can’t stop thinking about getting my next fix.

One of the things I love about Crow’s Wing is that it’s located in a peaceful residential neighborhood, but when I went inside I was astounded by how much the place had been transformed into a fully-modern, full-services spa!

And Kay Rynerson (the owner) is a master. She’s been doing this for about 20 years and you can really tell.

See for yourself though. Kay usually has a few offers up on Dibspace so visit her profile and see what she has in store for you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

