Moving into My New Dibit Home (almost)

Maybe it was the allure of a big beautiful house with a hot tub that made me throw caution to the wind and sign on the dotted line… even though the place isn’t available until the 5th!

Yes, it is WAY too good to pass up – especially since it’s paid for in Dibits. But since I had to clear out of my old apartment on the 1st, I’ve been in limbo; staying with friends until I can fully move into my hot tub – I mean home.

I’ll give you a video tour real soon.

In other news, I’ve been rocking it lining up all the stuff my new landlord wants to spend her Dibits on. More on that as we seal the deals.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

