Rent for Dibits? Done and over-done!

They said it couldn’t be done, but they didn’t know who they were dealing with.

As of today, I have officially lined up a place to rent for Dibits.  But this isn’t just ANY old place.

This is a 3 bedroom in-city house with a hot tub!

To tell you the truth, I don’t know what I’ll do with all that space. I’ll probably just put all my stuff in one room and pretend it’s a one-bedroom apartment.

Or, maybe I’ll put all my stuff in the hot-tub room and never leave (now that’s an idea!)

Anyways, my new landlord leaped at the opportunity because she already planned to get some work done on her house and she can get most of it through Dibspace, so why the heck not?

Thankfully she needs a few things that aren’t yet on Dibspace because it gives me  a great opportunity to recruit them for her and for YOU!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Rent for Dibits? Done and over-done!

  1. Wow and wow. I can’t believe what you’ve done with Dibs. Very impressive! What a brilliant idea and savvy way to introduce Dibspace as a medium for connecting possibilities with reality. Congratulations boys!

  2. Ross

    Great to hear! I tell people that you kind of have to work at it, but Dibspace can really work for you if one is motivated. Had to brag on Dibspace lately when we had some side sewer work done. 🙂

    Ross

Leave a Reply

